PARTNER NETWERK

Preferred Partners

Beursgebouw/OGZ
TU/e Innovation Lab
Van der Valk Hotel Eindhoven

Associated Partners

Catharina Ziekenhuis
Hoffmann Groep
Lumens Groep
Mansveld Groep
De Meeuw
Park Strijp Beheer (gemeente Ehv/VolkerWessels)
PreVison
Stichting Promotors Van Abbe Museum
Rabobank Eindhoven-Veldhoven/Helmond
Spoorzone BV
Theodoor Gilissen Bankiers Eindhoven
Vollenbroek Makelaars

Samenwerkingspartners

Bavaria
Bazelmans AVR
BCM
BYLEI
Dutch Design Week
Ergon
Hampshire Hospitality
Marathon Eindhoven
Oogenlust
PSV
RNJ

Wij zijn mediapartner van

FRITS©2017

Onze adverteerders

Editie: aug-sept 2017



ADC Meubelen – www.adcnl.nl

Aerde schoonheidsinstituut – www.aerde.com

Alisco - www.alisco.nl

ASV Mercedes - www.asv.nl

Audio TV Centrum - www.audiotvcentrum.nl

Autobedrijf Van Tilburg - www.autovantilburg.nl

Bavaria - www.bavaria.com

Beautysalon Asten - www.beautysalonasten.nl

BestGolf – www.bestgolf.nl

Big Green Egg - www.biggreenegg.eu

Bobby’s Café Restaurant – www.restaurantbobbys.nl

BOLEY – www.boley.nl

Boutique Hotel Glow – www.hotelglow.nl

BPD - www.bpd.nl

Brasserie FLO - www.floeindhoven.nl

Chocolate company - www.chocolatecompany.nl

CITO Motors - www.citomotors.nl

Claassen Advocaten - www.claassenadvocaten.nl

Disma Reizen - www.disma.nl

Driessen Autogroep - www.driessenautogroep.nl

Ergon - www.ergon.nu

Essink Sportcentrum - www.essink.nl

FLOS Creative Component Solutions - www.flos.nl

Helmond Centrum – www.helmondcentrum.nl

Kaïn - www.kain.nl

Meijs Wonen - www.meijswonen.com

NotarisKantoor Broekmans - www.jouwnotaris.nl

Puur Isa – www.puurisa.nl

Reklatex - www.reklatex.nl

Restaurant Kastanjehof – www.kastanjehof.com

Schellen Slaapcomfort - www.schellenslaapcomfort.nl

Señora Rosa - www.senorarosa.nl

Stephan Optiek – www.stephanoptiek.nl

Van Kemenade bestrating - http://www.vankemenadebest.nl

Van Laarhoven Groep - www.vanlaarhovenbmw.nl

Victor Giglio – www.victorgiglio.com

Visspecialist Marc van Mierlo – www.visspecialistmarc.wix.com/eindhoven